Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strömberg Johan
Ekström Ronny ronny.ekstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Solander Michael michael.solander@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Svante svante.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Jonsson Jonas
Kjernholm Sara sara.kjernholm@politik.osteraker.se
Stapf Ekström Heidi heidi.s.ekstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Kenneth kenneth.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Köppä Viktoria viktoria.koppa@politik.osteraker.se
Grunewald Andreas andreas.grunewald@politik.osteraker.se
Loddby Britt-Marie
Lafvas Mattias mattias.lafvas@politik.osteraker.se