Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Antal personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rapola Thomas thomas.rapola@politik.osteraker.se
Hermansson Leif leif.hermansson@politik.osteraker.se
Borelid Anders anders.borelid@politik.osteraker.se
Nordman Axel axel.nordman@politik.osteraker.se
Nyström Inga inga.nystrom@politik.osteraker.se
Berglund Eva
Haag Leif leif.haag@politik.osteraker.se
Vakant
Gorton Alex
Johansson Katarina katarina.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Schelin Toni toni.schelin@politik.osteraker.se
Westrin Pia pia.westrin@politik.osteraker.se
Gruvell Richard richard.gruvell@politik.osteraker.se
Markum Peter
Westrin Daniela daniela.westrin@politik.osteraker.se