Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
De Rouville Erik erik.derouville@politik.osteraker.se
Rapola Thomas thomas.rapola@politik.osteraker.se
Hillgren Ulrika ulrika.hillgren@politik.osteraker.se
Hermansson Leif leif.hermansson@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Katarina katarina.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Borelid Anders anders.borelid@politik.osteraker.se
Nordman Axel axel.nordman@politik.osteraker.se
Nyström Inga inga.nystrom@politik.osteraker.se
Markum Peter
Berglund Eva
Berggren Matts Johan
Berggren Eva
Eriksson Ludvig
Haag Leif leif.haag@politik.osteraker.se
Zander Alice alice.zander@politik.osteraker.se
Vakant
Westrin Pia pia.westrin@politik.osteraker.se