Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Socialdemokratiska Arbetarepartiet (S)

Antal personer (35 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nuss Gerhard gerhard.nuss@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Margareta margareta.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Nuder Pär
Furustrand Ann Christine ann-christine.furustrand@osteraker.se
Olsson Palmberg Rosita rosita.olsson-palmberg@politik.osteraker.se
Palmberg Jörgen jorgen.palmberg@politik.osteraker.se
Börjesson Nordin Eva eva.borjesson@politik.osteraker.se
Embäck Kristina kristina.emback@politik.osteraker.se
Westerlund Ingela ingela.westerlund@politik.osteraker.se
Frid Lars lars.frid@politik.osteraker.se
Pettersson Anders anders.pettersson@politik.osteraker.se
Hammenstig Emma emma.hammenstig@politik.osteraker.se
Lundin Daniel daniel.lundin@politik.osteraker.se
Karlstedt Elisabeth elisabeth.karlstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Viklund Glenn glenn.viklund@politik.osteraker.se
Lindahl Roger roger.lindahl@politik.osteraker.se
Jonsson Dan dan.jonsson@politik.osteraker.se
Wändesjö Klas-Göran klasgoran.wandesjo@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Bengt bengt.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Karen karen.holm@politik.osteraker.se
Niss Gunilla gunilla.niss@politik.osteraker.se
Lekman Carl-Henrik carl-henrik.lekman@politik.osteraker.se
Ringstedt Cecilia cecilia.ringstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Svalhede Roger roger.svalhede@politik.osteraker.se
Furustrand Reynoldh reynoldh.furustrand@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Hans hans.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Lindroth Anton anton.lindroth@politik.osteraker.se
Josefsson Rolf
Johansson Linder Gunilla
Linder Hans
Dagerhamn Johan johan.dagerhamn@politik.osteraker.se
Almgren Sofia sofia.almgren@politik.osteraker.se
Bergqvist Ivar ivar.bergqvist@politik.osteraker.se
Lundström Mats mats.lundstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Eliasson Kjell