Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Socialdemokratiska Arbetarepartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nuss Gerhard gerhard.nuss@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Margareta margareta.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Linder Hans
Nuder Pär
Johansson Linder Gunilla
Boström Hans hans.bostrom@politik.osteraker.se
Abdullah Anas anas.abdullah@politik.osteraker.se
Pettersson Anders anders.pettersson@politik.osteraker.se
Olsson Palmberg Rosita rosita.olsson-palmberg@politik.osteraker.se
Rindevall Tommy tommy.rindevall@politik.osteraker.se
Palmberg Jörgen jorgen.palmberg@politik.osteraker.se
Larsson Mats mats.larsson@politik.osteraker.se
Börjesson Nordin Eva eva.borjesson@politik.osteraker.se
Furustrand Ann Christine ann-christine.furustrand@osteraker.se
Embäck Kristina kristina.emback@politik.osteraker.se
Ringstedt Amanda amanda.ringstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Westerlund Ingela ingela.westerlund@politik.osteraker.se
Frid Lars lars.frid@politik.osteraker.se
Josefsson Rolf
Hammenstig Emma emma.hammenstig@politik.osteraker.se
Lundin Daniel daniel.lundin@politik.osteraker.se
Karlstedt Elisabeth elisabeth.karlstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Viklund Glenn glenn.viklund@politik.osteraker.se
Lindahl Roger roger.lindahl@politik.osteraker.se
Jonsson Dan dan.jonsson@politik.osteraker.se
Wändesjö Klas-Göran klasgoran.wandesjo@politik.osteraker.se
Ringstedt Cecilia cecilia.ringstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Wicander Krister krister.wicander@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Bengt bengt.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Hervidsson Rikard rikard.hervidsson@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Karen karen.holm@politik.osteraker.se
Niss Gunilla gunilla.niss@politik.osteraker.se
Lekman Carl-Henrik carl-henrik.lekman@politik.osteraker.se
Svalhede Roger roger.svalhede@politik.osteraker.se
Furustrand Reynoldh reynoldh.furustrand@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Hans hans.johansson@politik.osteraker.se