Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Winnerfeldt Björn bjorn.winnerfeldt@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Elg Ritva ritva.elg@politik.osteraker.se
Kjellman Monica monica.kjellman@politik.osteraker.se
Bilow Peter peter.bilow@politik.osteraker.se
Lindow Mathias mathias.lindow@politik.osteraker.se
Nordström Jenny jenny.nordstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Widforss Gunnar gunnar.widforss@politik.osteraker.se
Mathisen Andreas andreas.mathisen@politik.osteraker.se
Törnros Carl-Oscar carl-oscar.tornros@politik.osteraker.se
Kjellman Thomas thomas.kjellman@politik.osteraker.se
Thomasson Åke ake.thomasson@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Bertil bertil.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Dagerhamn Johan johan.dagerhamn@politik.osteraker.se
Lidman Kerstin kerstin.lidman@politik.osteraker.se
Hellström Tommy tommy.hellstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Elg Lennart lennart.elg@politik.osteraker.se
Hugosson Sven sven.hugosson@politik.osteraker.se
Svensson Bengt bengt.svensson@politik.osteraker.se
Muhr Linn linn.muhr@politik.osteraker.se
Liedberg Karina