Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindow Mathias mathias.lindow@politik.osteraker.se
Kjellman Monica monica.kjellman@politik.osteraker.se
Elg Ritva ritva.elg@politik.osteraker.se
Widforss Gunnar gunnar.widforss@politik.osteraker.se
Kjellman Thomas thomas.kjellman@politik.osteraker.se
Thomasson Åke ake.thomasson@politik.osteraker.se
Olin Bertil bertil.olin@politik.osteraker.se
Elg Lennart lennart.elg@politik.osteraker.se
Hugosson Sven sven.hugosson@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Birgitta birgitta.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Winnerfeldt Björn bjorn.winnerfeldt@politik.osteraker.se
Svensson Bengt bengt.svensson@politik.osteraker.se
Sundberg Richard
Lidman Kerstin kerstin.lidman@politik.osteraker.se
Liedberg Karina karina.liedberg@politik.osteraker.se
Thorén Eva eva.thoren@politik.osteraker.se
Ingemars Magnus magnus.ingemars@politik.osteraker.se
Frithiof Susanna