Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Roslagspartiet (RP)

Antal personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Roger roger.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Hellberg Hans hans.hellberg@politik.osteraker.se
Horst Ivar ivar.horst@politik.osteraker.se
Nummert Peter peter.nummert@politik.osteraker.se
Klementsson Thomas thomas.klementsson@politik.osteraker.se
Halling Birgitta birgitta.halling@politik.osteraker.se
Hansen Benny benny.hansen@politik.osteraker.se
Sundström Mikael
Tipper Anna Maria annamaria.tipper@politik.osteraker.se
Bilow Peter peter.bilow@politik.osteraker.se