Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Roslagspartiet (RP)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fastesson Håkan
Lander Peter peter.lander@politik.osteraker.se
Sundström Mikael
Lorinder Erik erik.lorinder@politik.osteraker.se
Johansson Roger roger.johansson@politik.osteraker.se
Molin Björn bjorn.molin@politik.osteraker.se
Hellberg Hans hans.hellberg@politik.osteraker.se
Horst Ivar ivar.horst@politik.osteraker.se
Lundmark Staffan staffan.lundmark@politik.osteraker.se
Nummert Peter peter.nummert@politik.osteraker.se
Klementsson Thomas thomas.klementsson@politik.osteraker.se
Hansen Benny benny.hansen@politik.osteraker.se
Ragnelid Sven sven.ragnelid@politik.osteraker.se
Höckenström Madeleine madeleine.hockenstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Halling Birgitta birgitta.halling@politik.osteraker.se