Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sandqvist Filippa
Segard Christine christine.segard@politik.osteraker.se
Hilbert Anne-Li anne-li.hilbert@politik.osteraker.se
Pålhammar Björn bjorn.palhammar@politik.osteraker.se
Haga Michaela michaela.haga@politik.osteraker.se
Hinders Monica monica.hinders@politik.osteraker.se
Lundin Bo bo.lundin@politik.osteraker.se
Langley Björn bjorn.langley@politik.osteraker.se
Ifvarsson Mats
Rutgersson Lars lars.rutgersson@politik.osteraker.se
Robin Siljebro Carina carina.siljebro@politik.osteraker.se
Ekelund Joakim joakim.ekelund@politik.osteraker.se
Simonsson Annika annika.simonsson@politik.osteraker.se
Löfstrand Pontus pontus.lofstrand@politik.osteraker.se
Olson Henrik henrik.olson@politik.osteraker.se
Boström Clas clas.bostrom@politik.osteraker.se
Riddarström Curt curt.riddarstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Siljebro Thomas