Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Segard Christine christine.segard@politik.osteraker.se
Hilbert Anne-Li anne-li.hilbert@politik.osteraker.se
Pålhammar Björn bjorn.palhammar@politik.osteraker.se
Haga Michaela michaela.haga@politik.osteraker.se
Hinders Monica monica.hinders@politik.osteraker.se
Lundin Bo bo.lundin@politik.osteraker.se
Tyrsköld Joakim joakim.tyrskold@politik.osteraker.se
Löfstrand Pontus pontus.lofstrand@politik.osteraker.se
Siljebro Tomas
Riddarström Curt curt.riddarstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Eriksson Ingemar
Olson Henrik henrik.olson@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Anneli
Wiman Isa isa.wiman@politik.osteraker.se
Andreasson Jonas jonas.andreasson@politik.osteraker.se
Vakant