Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Segard Christine christine.segard@politik.osteraker.se
Hilbert Anne-Li anne-li.hilbert@politik.osteraker.se
Pålhammar Björn bjorn.palhammar@politik.osteraker.se
Haga Michaela michaela.haga@politik.osteraker.se
Hinders Monica monica.hinders@politik.osteraker.se
Lundin Bo bo.lundin@politik.osteraker.se
Rutgersson Lars lars.rutgersson@politik.osteraker.se
Tyrsköld Joakim joakim.tyrskold@politik.osteraker.se
Löfstrand Pontus pontus.lofstrand@politik.osteraker.se
Boström Clas clas.bostrom@politik.osteraker.se
Siljebro Tomas
Riddarström Curt curt.riddarstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Olsson Mathias mathias.olsson@politik.osteraker.se
Eriksson Ingemar
Olson Henrik henrik.olson@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Anneli