Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekstrand Arne arne.ekstrand@politik.osteraker.se
Hultgren Magnus magnus.hultgren@politik.osteraker.se
Ottosson Mikael mikael.ottosson@politik.osteraker.se
Sundberg Kerstin kerstin.sundberg@politik.osteraker.se
Hellstedt Kajsa kajsa.hellstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Rosengren Andreas andreas.rosengren@politik.osteraker.se
Drake af Hagelsrum Kenneth kenneth.drake@politik.osteraker.se
Kangert Peter peter.kangert@politik.osteraker.se
Strömstedt Taubert Erika
Winberg Jan jan.winberg@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Birgitta birgitta.holm@politik.osteraker.se
Bernevång-Forsberg Tommy tommy.bernevang-forsberg@politik.osteraker.se
Kyllenbeck Magnus magnus.kyllenbeck@politik.osteraker.se
Nyberg Anders anders.nyberg@politik.osteraker.se
Vakant