Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Björkenholt Dag
Skerving Kim kim.skerving@politik.osteraker.se
Holmgren Lotta lotta.holmgren@politik.osteraker.se
Radonné Josefine josefine.radonne@politik.osteraker.se
Hinndal Bellander Mia
Jungenstam Helena
Gardner Ingela ingela.gardner@politik.osteraker.se
Jensen Ragnar
Ankarfjärd Jäger Isabelle isabelle.ankarfjard.jager@politik.osteraker.se
Orgård Richard richard.orgard@politik.osteraker.se
Hogreve Anneli anneli.hogreve@politik.osteraker.se
Fristedt Gunnar gunnar.fristedt@politik.osteraker.se
Söderström Conny conny.soderstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Netterström Birgitta birgitta.netterstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Lööv Annika annika.loov@politik.osteraker.se
Carselind Johan johan.carselind@politik.osteraker.se
Höjbrant Mats mats.hojbrant@politik.osteraker.se
Hogreve Berndt berndt.hogreve@politik.osteraker.se
Klein Hampe hampe.klein@politik.osteraker.se
Ling Conny conny.ling@politik.osteraker.se
Widén Anneli anneli.widen@politik.osteraker.se
Grimsby Klein Camilla camilla.grimsby.klein@politik.osteraker.se
Funhammar Christina christina.funhammar@politik.osteraker.se
Hallberg Gunnar gunnar.hallberg@politik.osteraker.se
Jansson Bror bror.jansson@politik.osteraker.se
Widén Jeanette jeanette.widen@politik.osteraker.se
Fletcher Michaela michaela.fletcher@osteraker.se
Roszkowska Öberg Eliza eliza.oberg@politik.osteraker.se
Netterström Kenneth kenneth.netterstrom@politik.osteraker.se
Rosengren Fredrik fredrik.rosengren@politik.osteraker.se
Boström Johan johan.bostrom@politik.osteraker.se
Smidestam Monika monika.smidestam@politik.osteraker.se
Robell Claes claes.robell@politik.osteraker.se
Molin Thomas thomas.molin@politik.osteraker.se
Enwall Göran goran.enwall@politik.osteraker.se
Holm Bengt bengt.holm@politik.osteraker.se
Baudin Urban urban.baudin@politik.osteraker.se
Gustafsson Margareta margareta.gustafsson@politik.osteraker.se
Ellnebrant Ulf ulf.ellnebrant@politik.osteraker.se
Rauer Christian christian.rauer@politik.osteraker.se
Hellgren Olle olle.hellgren@politik.osteraker.se
Tipper Anna Maria annamaria.tipper@politik.osteraker.se
Jäger Jens jens.jager@politik.osteraker.se
Flodén Ann-Katrin annkatrin.floden@politik.osteraker.se
Ahlstedt Sören soren.ahlstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Rydén Christer christer.ryden@politik.osteraker.se
Himberg Stig stig.himberg@politik.osteraker.se
Adolfson Andreas andreas.adolfson@politik.osteraker.se
Rönnlund Peter peter.ronnlund@politik.osteraker.se
Bramstedt Peter peter.bramstedt@politik.osteraker.se
Fredman Karin karin.fredman@politik.osteraker.se
Hellberg Catharina catharina.hellberg@politik.osteraker.se
Johnson Sylvester sylvester.johnson@politik.osteraker.se
Alfredsson Celine celine.alfredsson@politik.osteraker.se
Karlsson Sören
Vakant