Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Inget parti (-)

Antal personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Abdullah Anas anas.abdullah@politik.osteraker.se
Molin Björn bjorn.molin@politik.osteraker.se
Lundmark Staffan staffan.lundmark@politik.osteraker.se
Hillgren Ulrika ulrika.hillgren@politik.osteraker.se
Gustafsson Sven sven.gustafsson@politik.osteraker.se
Thelander Lillemor lillemor.thelander@osteraker.se
Fastesson Håkan
Strömberg Johan
Silverstolpe Anneli asilverstolpe54@gmail.com
Mårelius Nicklas nicklas.marelius@gmail.com
Göransson Evelyn evelyn.goransson@politik.osteraker.se