Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Inget parti (-)

Förtroendevalda personer (6 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Ewa ewa@ecea.se
Abdullah Anas anas.abdullah@politik.osteraker.se
Roos Sevenheim Ewa ewa-roos@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Sven sven.gustafsson@politik.osteraker.se
Thelander Lillemor lillemor.thelander@osteraker.se
Silverstolpe Anneli asilverstolpe54@gmail.com