Förtroendevalda i Österåkers kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lennkvist Manriquez Andreas andreas.lennkvist.manriquez@politik.osteraker.se
Fogelin Josefina josefina.fogelin@politik.osteraker.se
Contreras Francisco francisco.contreras@politik.osteraker.se
Aznar Norma norma.aznar@politik.osteraker.se
Wulff Christina christina.wulff@politik.osteraker.se
Schön Peter peter.schon@politik.osteraker.se
Lagunas Daniel
Bjelkengren Linus
Contreras Mauricio mauricio.contreras@politik.osteraker.se
Ahmadi Aliagha aliagha.ahmadi@politik.osteraker.se
Nunez Borgman Nicole nicole.nunez.borgman@politik.osteraker.se
Kamangar Golriz golriz.kamangar@politik.osteraker.se
Ekman Carolina carolina.ekman@politik.osteraker.se