Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lennkvist Manriquez Andreas andreas.lennkvist.manriquez@politik.osteraker.se
Contreras Francisco francisco.contreras@politik.osteraker.se
Aznar Norma norma.aznar@politik.osteraker.se
Schön Peter peter.schon@politik.osteraker.se
Lagunas Daniel
Contreras Mauricio mauricio.contreras@politik.osteraker.se
Nunez Borgman Nicole nicole.nunez@politik.osteraker.se
Kamangar Golriz golriz.kamangar@politik.osteraker.se
Ekman Carolina carolina.ekman@politik.osteraker.se
Rojas Österlind Aline aline.osterlind@politik.osteraker.se
Soto Lagos Erik Dagoberto erikdagoberto.sotolagos@politik.osteraker.se
Leffler Lars
Lagunas Sergio
Ångman Marika
Dahl Anders anders.dahl@politik.osteraker.se
Ahmadi Aliagha aliagha.ahmadi@politik.osteraker.se
Grünewald Anita anita.grunewald@politik.osteraker.se
Elfström Amanda